Peace or Bloodguilt?

No one is monster here but our corrupt mind

When I closed my eyes, I saw monsters and devils killing all of us to our extinct. But when I opened my eyes I found there was no monster or any devil but us, the humans.

We were killing us, all lied in the pool of bad blood, trying to empower each other. Humanism got lost in stygian reaches of our corrupt mind.
The corollaries were beyond anyone’s expectation. Nobody got the victory in the dustup, there was no empire set, the only thing left was our sorry carcasses left in the bloodguilt of massacre.

Leave a Reply

